Calendar

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 201710:30Cafe Church
Wednesday 4th January 201719:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 5th January 201709:00Tots
18:00Bright
Friday 6th January 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 8th January 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 9th January 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 11th January 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 12th January 201709:00Tots
Sunday 15th January 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th January 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 17th January 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 18th January 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 19th January 201709:00Tots
Friday 20th January 201709:00Craft Club
Sunday 22nd January 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 23rd January 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 25th January 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th January 201709:00Tots
Saturday 28th January 201714:00Swap Shop
Bring stuff you don't need and you may be able to find stuff that you do!
Sunday 29th January 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 30th January 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 31st January 201719:30Nicola's Home Group