Calendar

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 3rd October 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 5th October 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 6th October 201609:00Tots
Friday 7th October 201609:30Craft Club
Sunday 9th October 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 10th October 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 12th October 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 13th October 201609:00Tots
Sunday 16th October 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 17th October 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 19th October 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 20th October 201609:00Tots
Friday 21st October 201609:30Craft Club
Sunday 23rd October 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 24th October 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 26th October 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Sunday 30th October 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 31st October 201611:00Coffee Pot
18:00Bright Light Party
Alternative to Halloween