Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 3rd December 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 4th December 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 6th December 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
Thursday 7th December 201709:00Tots
Sunday 10th December 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 11th December 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 13th December 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 14th December 201709:00Tots
Friday 15th December 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 17th December 201710:30Family Carol Service and Nativity
Monday 18th December 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 20th December 201711:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
Thursday 21st December 201709:00Tots
19:00Carols By Candlelight
Sunday 24th December 201710:30Special Christmas Eve Service
Sunday 31st December 201710:30Cafe Church
<< November 2017