Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 3rd April 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 5th April 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th April 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 9th April 201710:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 11th April 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 12th April 201719:30Home Groups
Friday 14th April 201719:00Good Friday Service
Sunday 16th April 201708:00Easter Communion Service
10:30Easter Family Service
Wednesday 19th April 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 20th April 201709:00Tots
Friday 21st April 201709:00Craft Club
Sunday 23rd April 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 24th April 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 25th April 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 26th April 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 27th April 201709:00Tots
Sunday 30th April 201710:30Morning Worship
<< March 2017