Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 5th May 2017 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 8th May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 9th May 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 10th May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:00Tots
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 15th May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 17th May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 19th May 2017 09:00Craft Club
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 22nd May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 24th May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:00Tots
19:30Church Meeting
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00Just for fun
A fun event with Xbox, Nerf Guns and more
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 31st May 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
<< April 2017