Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Friday 4th May 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 9th May 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 16th May 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Friday 18th May 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 30th May 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
<< April 2018