Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Friday 3rd May 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 8th May 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 13th May 201919:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 15th May 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Friday 17th May 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 22nd May 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 27th May 201919:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 29th May 201911:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
<< April 2019