Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Friday 2nd June 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 4th June 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 5th June 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 6th June 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 7th June 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 8th June 201709:00Tots
Sunday 11th June 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 12th June 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 14th June 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 15th June 201709:00Tots
Friday 16th June 201709:00Craft Club
Sunday 18th June 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 19th June 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 20th June 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 21st June 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
Thursday 22nd June 201709:00Tots
Sunday 25th June 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 26th June 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 28th June 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 29th June 201709:00Tots
<< May 2017