Calendar

July 2016

Friday 1st July 201609:30Craft Club
Sunday 3rd July 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 4th July 201611:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 5th July 201619:30Home Group - Nicola
Wednesday 6th July 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
14:30Home Group - Bryan
19:30Home Group - Ro
Sunday 10th July 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 11th July 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 13th July 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Friday 15th July 201609:30Craft Club
Sunday 17th July 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 18th July 201611:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 19th July 201619:30Home Group - Nicola
Wednesday 20th July 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
14:30Home Group - Bryan
19:30Home Group - Ro
Sunday 24th July 201610:30Morning Worship
Sunday 31st July 201610:30Morning Worship