Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 3rd July 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 4th July 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 5th July 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
Thursday 6th July 201709:00Tots
Friday 7th July 201709:30Craft Club
Sunday 9th July 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 10th July 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 12th July 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 13th July 201709:00Tots
Sunday 16th July 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 17th July 201711:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 18th July 201719:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 19th July 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
Thursday 20th July 201709:00Tots
Friday 21st July 201709:00Craft Club
Sunday 23rd July 201710:30Morning Worship
Monday 24th July 201711:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 26th July 201711:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 27th July 201709:00Tots
Sunday 30th July 201710:30Morning Worship
<< June 2017