Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:00Tots
Friday 6th July 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Monday 9th July 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:00Tots
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:00Tots
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Monday 23rd July 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:00Tots
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Monday 30th July 2018 10:00Holiday Club
Details available from mid-June
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00Holiday Club
Details available from mid-June
<< June 2018