Calendar

<< July 2019

August 2019

Friday 2nd August 201909:30Craft Club
Sunday 4th August 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 5th August 201919:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 6th August 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 7th August 201914:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th August 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 19th August 201919:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 20th August 201919:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 21st August 201914:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 28th August 201919:30Prayer Meeting
<< July 2019