Calendar

September 2016

Friday 2nd September 201609:30Craft Club
Sunday 4th September 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 5th September 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 7th September 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 8th September 201609:00Tots
18:30Youth Club
Sunday 11th September 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 12th September 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 14th September 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 15th September 201609:00Tots
18:00Bright
Friday 16th September 201609:30Craft Club
Sunday 18th September 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 19th September 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 21st September 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 22nd September 201609:00Tots
19:30Church Meeting
Sunday 25th September 201610:30Morning Worship
Monday 26th September 201611:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 28th September 201611:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
Thursday 29th September 201609:00Tots