Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 5th January 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 10th January 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Tots
19:00Youth Club
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 17th January 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Tots
18:00Bright
19:30Church Meeting
Friday 19th January 2018 09:30Craft Club
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:30Just For Fun
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 24th January 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Tots
Friday 26th January 2018 19:00Quiz
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 31st January 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting