Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:00Coffee Pot + Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:00Tots
Friday 5th October 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Monday 8th October 2018 19:30Gavin and Emma's Home Group
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:00Coffee Pot + Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:00Tots
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:00Coffee Pot + Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:00Tots
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:30Gavin and Emma's Home Group
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 24th October 2018 11:00Coffee Pot + Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Worship
16:30Revival Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 31st October 2018 11:00Coffee Pot + Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting