Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:30Craft Club
Monday 6th November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 7th November 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 8th November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:00Tots
Monday 13th November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 15th November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 17th November 2017 09:30Craft Club
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:00Tots
Wednesday 29th November 2017 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:00Tots