Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 2nd March 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 3rd March 2017 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 6th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 8th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 9th March 2017 09:00Tots
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 13th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 15th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 16th March 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 17th March 2017 09:00Craft Club
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 20th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 23rd March 2017 09:00Tots
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 27th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 29th March 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 30th March 2017 09:00Tots