Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 5th March 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 7th March 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 14th March 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 16th March 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 19th March 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 21st March 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 28th March 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting