Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 3rd April 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Wednesday 5th April 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th April 2017 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 12th April 2017 19:30Home Groups
Friday 14th April 2017 19:00Good Friday Service
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:00Easter Communion Service
10:30Easter Family Service
Wednesday 19th April 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:00Tots
Friday 21st April 2017 09:00Craft Club
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 24th April 2017 11:00Coffee Pot
Tuesday 25th April 2017 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 26th April 2017 11:00Coffee Pot including Job Club
19:30Home Groups
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:00Tots
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Morning Worship