Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 2nd April 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 4th April 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Friday 6th April 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 11th April 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th April 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:30Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 18th April 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
14:00Bryan's Home Group
19:30Ro's Home Group
Friday 20th April 2018 09:30Craft Club
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 25th April 2018 11:00Coffee Pot and Job Club
19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 30th April 2018 19:30Emma and Gavin's Home Group