Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Basford Road Baptist Church
September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 20:00Prayer Meeting via ZoomPlease contact us if you wish to have connection details.
Tuesday 8th September 2020 19:30Phillip & Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 9th September 2020 19:30Emma & Gavin's Home Group
Wednesday 16th September 2020 20:00Prayer Meeting via ZoomThis is an online meeting - Zoom details are sent by email.
Sunday 20th September 2020 10:30All Age Morning ServiceYou will need to book ahead to attend.
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 19:30Phillip & Nicola's Home Group
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 14:30Bryan's Home Group
19:30Emma & Gavin's Home Group
Thursday 24th September 2020 19:30Church AGM
Sunday 27th September 2020 10:30All Age Morning ServiceYou will need to book ahead to attend.
Wednesday 30th September 2020 16:30Midweek kids Club
20:00Prayer MeetingThis is an online meeting - Zoom details are sent by email.